Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Temperamental bride Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89142
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: August 09, 1993
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: primary school teacher
  • Occupation primary school teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I work at school and I really love children for their sincerity and positive vision of the world. I am a very romantic person, who likes pleasant surprises. Also, I like to communicate with interesting people and travel. I'm looking for someone who can support my interests and plunge into the ocean of love.
Hobbies and interests
I really love to draw. So I can display my emotions in pictures. Also, I'm fond of photography. I like to show people the beauty of the world with the help of pictures. I have a very beautiful voice and I'm going to sing in karaoke and perform at small concerts. But most of all, I like to travel and discover the beauty of different countries.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship, loves romance, interesting books and nature. Also, he must love children. My beloved man should be older than me, be independent and know what he wants from life. For me, self-development is very important, therefore, my man should be inquisitive. That's why I'm looking for a man who is older than me and can be my reliable support and a faithful man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nickelback "Photograph"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Brave New World"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp, Demi Moore
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sanctum
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dresses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Photography, drawing, singing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teaching
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling by boat
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Czech Republic, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United States, Australia, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lexy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese cuisine, Italian cuisine, Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Smile, phone, credit card, lip gloss, comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Self-development, love
  • What is your life motto?
    "Whatever happens, happens for the best."
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Reminiscence when I trained to ride a bicycle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising