CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Teacher lady Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 83810
  • Alter 45
  • Geburtsdatum April 24, 1975
  • Wuchs 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Gewicht 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Socialy
  • Beruf Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Ausbildung Higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 39 - 69 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
As for me I am an optimistic and open person. I like honesty and frankness. It is important for me when people treat each other with respect and express their feelings with a help of care and attention.
Hobbys und Interesse
As for me I am a very active and sportive lady. I like cooking very much. Especially I like make surprises for my beloved with tasty dishes.
Männertype suchend
A man of my dream is responsible, honest, self-confident, caring, family oriented, positive, even-tempered, kind. He leads an active way of life, without bad habits. I would like my man wants to have normal intellectual life. To be interested what is going on in the world, to be interested in economics, politics, cultural events, history etc. I am not looking for encyclopedia type of man. But there has to be something interesting for brain for sure.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop, classical
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Comedies, drammas
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness, swimming, running
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    Casual, elegant, smart
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    To be a doctor
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    European food, ukrainian food
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung