Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tall woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92509
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth January 23, 1992
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Engineer Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I cannot live without jokes and questions. Yes, it is the profile of a funny woman, not only in words, and it is one of the things I love about myself. Honestly, I understand jokes and I can laugh at myself. Enthusiast that is all about me. If I have some purpose, I will achieve it!
Hobbies and interests
I cannot live without moving! I try everything and let my body and soul do what it knows. Running, different languages, theaters, concerts, books, work are only a few things which inspire me. I adore seaside. It seems sea is always waiting for me. It is important to achieve the harmony of the soul. Moreover, it would be great to get to nirvana with someone special.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is my lovely man! Love will help us to solve any problems! He never asks a permission for soft kisses. He has strong hands for embraces and a strong character to tame me. It is someone who allows me to be naughty. He is ready to change life for a dream and allow me to assist in everything).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peons, snowdrops
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports, reading different books, spending time in the fresh air and drinking a cup of cappuccino)!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my beloved one next to me, we will travel together and enjoy this life!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Vatican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Life
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising