Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tall woman Lyubov' from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 94742
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth February 09, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession designer-architect
  • Occupation operator
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
If I describe myself in a few words, it is definitely positive and cheerful, and how could it be otherwise? I am a kind, cheerful girl who loves nature and animals. I am an open-minded, enthusiastic and goal-oriented extravert. The big and mysterious world surrounds us, and I would like to learn more and more about it, next to a worthy person.
Hobbies and interests
It is very important to me to stay active and positive in life. My interests are diverse. I enjoy reading, cooking, watching films and spending free time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a self-similar man who will share my desires and love for animals. I have two dogs with whom I love to walk in nature.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant ones
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings with meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.