Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Tall wife Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95984
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: January 13, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Secondary technical (technical college)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single woman from Ukraine. I guess that you know where it is, don`t you? I have a kind and self-confident personality. I can be different, it depends on my mood and on a person near me. For many years I have been successfully engaged in my work, but now I feel that something very important is missing in my life. So I would like to meet my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I like walking, going to the cinema and different concerts. I work out in the gym three times a week to keep my body slim and beautiful, but at the same time strong.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for love and understanding. I want to find a passionate second half and to know his personality. I appreciate my life and my near and dear.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, fall.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer beige color in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am wealthy and healthy.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising