Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Tall bride Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94668
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: June 08, 1979
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1999, Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist; psychologist.
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: 2 higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
About me, I can say that I am a life lover. I love to laugh, enjoy little things and enjoy socializing with interesting people. I love summer, sun and sea. I like to decorate the place where I live and to keep abreast of fashion news. I like to come up with new images for myself in clothes. I do different kinds of sports, because I think that a girl should always look one hundred percent. In a relationship I am very dedicated, faithful, reliable and ready to devote all myself to my partner.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel. I would like to visit many beautiful places on the planet with my future man. Also I like cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I need a person with whom it is easy and comfortable to be, whether we are at a crowded party or at home on a rainy day. If I am treated nicely, I will be very thankful and give much love and care back. I would like him to accept me as like as I am not trying to change my character or look, and from my side I would forgive him for his little faults.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Eagles - Hotel California
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my vacations
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising