Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tall bride Anastasiya from Sumy (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94107
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 01, 2000
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession foreign trade manager
  • Occupation model, marketer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends consider me the soul of the company, a fun and helpful girl. My character is calm, balanced and I like helping other people. People can rely upon me and trust me. I also know that I will be a caring mother and wife.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in sports, modeling business. I like to attend ballet and dancing. In my free time I like drawing and listening to music. I also play the piano.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be versatile and love art. It is also important for me to feel his care and love. I want to become the right and most beloved girl for him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Russian pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses, orchids, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horrors, comedies, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football, basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white, yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer spotwear, glamour clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my friends, learning new languages.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a cosmonaut.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have kids, open my own business and travel.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am an active girl.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went to the amusement park.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising