Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Talkative wife Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95943
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: May 29, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist of enterprise
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, gentle and sympathetic girl. I love helping people. In my free time, I a volunteer. I help people and animals who need help. I never refuse them. I have a kind heart and an open soul. I dream of big and pure love, like in a fairy tale! I believe that on this dating site I will definitely meet my love.
Hobbies and interests
My main interest is to help, I am engaged in volunteering. I help people and animals who need help. In my free time I go in for sports, read books and listen to music.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind, gentle and caring man! Who wants to love and be loved! Who wants family comfort and warmth. Are you ready for this? I am waiting for you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Chronicles of Narnia by Clive Lewis
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer documentary, mystic, comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer modern styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going in for sports, reading books, listening to music.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife and a good mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have an amazing family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to vist Spain, America, Germany.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, European cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you don't like what you get, change what you do.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you don't like what you get, change what you do.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook fried potatoes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse sweets.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising