Candy Brides
Talkative lady Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Inna

  • ID 91189
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 20, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and positive lady, I like to communicate so I can find common language with everybody. I am a great listener, but also I am talkative. I like to develop and always strive to something new and interesting. I am honest, kind, sincere, tender and faithful. I love animals and kids, I always help those who need my help. I am family-oriented lady, so I know how to make cosiness in the house and to cook delicious meals. I often bake pies, I hope one day you will taste my masterpiece
Hobbies and interests
I am quite an active lady, even though I am not engaged in sports professionally, I like doing many fun things: walking, visiting different events, meeting friends, relaxing on nature and by sea shore, swimming, camping. On weekend I usually visit my sister and her family, we play different games such as monopoly, checkers and cards. Once a week I visit cinema or theater. Every day I walk in the park with my daughter in the fresh air. It would be nice to share a lot of activities with dear man
Looking For Men Type
Some are looking for an ideal man, but I look just for a normal man who will be the same as me- kind, open, interesting, communicative, cheerful and easy-going. For whom family is first of all, who loves kids and spends time in a company of close people with pleasure. A man who never betrays or lies to me. I dream to find a man, with whom I can discover the world from different side, a man who shows me real love and care, with whom I can be happy. If you are this man I will make your life colourful
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Trilogy fifty shades of grey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Alyssa Milano
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sporty
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Greece
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese and Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, purse, lipstick, hairbrush, Charger
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your life motto?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?