Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Goal oriented bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92097
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth September 28, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession librarian
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, honest, friendly, calm and balanced girl. I am an optimistic, hardworking and polite person. I do not like to be bored. And I do not like loneliness. I love my life and I try to enjoy every moment! I am a single-minded and reliable person. I do not want to waste my life on trifles. I am a sociable, ambitious and resolute girl. I like to learn something new, to try new things. I want to develop. I dream of visiting other countries. I want to learn Korean. I dream of a tour to Asia.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of Latin American dances. I love reading interesting books, spending time with my friends. I like to rest at the seaside. I love going camping.I like to learn new languages. I go in for sports. I try to keep fit. I like to make my house cozy. I like to walk with my friends, to have fun with them. I am fond of traveling. I dream of traveling around the world. I like to watch interesting films and to listen to music.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams should be a kind, sympathetic and hardworking person. I need a faithful man who loves children. I dream of meeting a non-drinker and non-smoker. I am looking for a man who leads a healthy lifestyle. I need an athlete. I want my man to be ready for a family. He should take care of his family. I need a strong and independent man who loves animals. He should be tolerant in everything.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green Mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror films, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing (bachata), Thai boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black, gray, red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A policewoman
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a successful woman.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest moment is my graduation.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, South Korea.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Miracles can happen if you believe in them.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my family and I celebrated the New Year.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising