Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talkative bride Karina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Karina

  • ID 93393
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth March 05, 1999
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession stylist
  • Education unfinished higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 39 years old
  • woman
About me
I always want something more than it is, and I aspire to it. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, and I can sit all evening with a book in his hands, but both do with ease and joy. With great pleasure I spend the evening with the children, solving their problems. In moments when you want to be alone, I sit in the car and eat. Riding soothes, gives a discharge of bad thoughts. The person should be beautiful internally and then it becomes outwardly more beautiful, without internal beauty appearance nothing I'm not looking for a Prince on a white horse, but probably reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in a man wants to find every woman.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is quite common and common. I am engaged in Cycling and I can say that this is my hobby. I really like to just ride a bike, and participate in various bike rides, Cycling trips. Cycling is very useful for a person. Doing this sport, you will significantly strengthen your body, your respiratory system. I can say from my experience that once you fall in love with this sport, you already devote all your time to it. Cycling can be seen not only as a hobby, but also a professional way of income. I advise you to go Cycling. That's great.
Looking For Men Type
What do I expect from a man? Complex issue. Most of all, probably, comfort, warmth and reliability. Whenever and whatever I do, together or separately, it brings peace of mind that he is there, that he is there. I like to live in a comfortable environment, I can and love to cook, but never do the cult of food, cleaning or shopping. Being yourself in the eyes of a man is a difficult task. A man wants to see his ideal in us. But what is the ideal, and how he sees it, to explain, no one can. The best way out of a situation that you perceived such what you are.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising