Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talkative bride Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 94048
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth September 08, 1979
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2008, Girl-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager-economist
  • Occupation Real estate agent
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very variable person that likes to discover everything new in my life. My friends find me a very easy-going person with a nice character and charming smile. You will never feel bored with me, because I am very talkative and I know so many stories about everything. I adore this life so much with all my heart, and life is the biggest miracle that we have. Also I want to mention that I adore kids. That is why I put all my heart and soul in raising my two lovely daughters! But the only thing I miss is my beloved soulmate.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person, so my biggest hobby is my energetic way of life! I even chose a job, in which you never need to sit in the office - you should walk a lot and see different objects. Working as a real estate agent takes a lot of time, but I really enjoy it, because I put a lot of efforts and also my imagination in it. But also one of my biggest passions is cooking. I know different kinds of cuisines. And I adore surprising my close people with my culinary masterpieces.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my only one, with whom I will share all my life-important things, values, and interests as well. That one, who will cause in me such an unbelievable feeling as LOVE. I want to love and to be loved, to give all my heart and soul to my future husband, to give him care and support and to receive it from him in return. I want to give my man the harmony that I will create in our relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant dresses
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a red string.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I go there from time to time.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising