Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Talkative bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 81891
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 1, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Islam
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Ship chandler
  • Occupation Ship chandler
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative and kind person. I can say that I am an extraordinary, because I pay attention to the things that most people do not pay attention to. I think that in our life family is the most important and as for me my man will be the main person for me in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of travelling. I think that in such a way I can be closer to different cultures and people. I do like to open new places. I am fond of Eastern culture that is why I like to travel there.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an extraordinary man, with whom every day will be like a new life and who will not play his game in this life. I would like him to be honest and kind and if he does not like something not to keep silence but to talk about this.I am a strong woman and I'm looking for a man stronger than me that will allow me to be weak.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Buray "sen sevda mi sin?"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop,oriental
  • What is your favorite book?
    Serdar Ozkan "Kayıp gül", Reşat Nuri Güntekin "Çalıkuşu"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, lilacs, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Aydan Sener,Berguzar Korel,Halit Ergenc
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Vatanim sen sin
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama,fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness,body-building,sky jumping
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue,red,yellow,pink,white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Usually i wear casual or sport style.But i don't have a favorite style. Just clothes must to be good for me,
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Swimming,spend time with friends and family, draw pictures, take photo.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be seafarer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope i will be happy
  • Which places have you been?
    Azerbaijan,Georgia,Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Tunisia,Egypt, Morocco, Romania,Bulgaria,Mexico,Argentina,Bali
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kartalice
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Turkish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    It's not important if person famous or not. just i like to communicate with the good people
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It's depends of my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I think sometimes i have to be selfish
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag and inside miror,telephone,brush for hairs,parfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I think my father
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is amazing!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    All my childhood was bright. I'm thankful to my parents for the this,
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian dumplings with potatoes,bulgur pilav
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes. but not every day
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It's early to think about this. First I want to find my love.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, i don't like night clubs,but sometimes i can go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer city. I can live in the village also, but if village not very far from the city .
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising