Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talkative bride Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 93222
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 12, 2001
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession tailor
  • Education unfinished secondary specialized
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a charming girl and a wonderful person. I love life and I want to find the same positive life partner. I do not know how to lie. I am always honest and sincere girl. I am a very neat person. I like cleanliness and order. I am a brave and determined girl. I love adventures. I love everything new and unusual. I am a caring and generous person. I like to make surprises for my close people and to give them gifts.
Hobbies and interests
The range of my interests is very wide because I like to try everything new and unusual. I love sewing, cooking, reading, going to the cinema, listening to music. In the summer I enjoy spending time on the beach, swimming, walking, playing ball. I want to learn diving in the future. I want to see the underwater world in all its glory. I am fond of traveling. I love going camping or just walking around the city.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable and faithful man whom I can trust. I need a brave, courageous and strong person with whom I will not be afraid of anything. I dream of meeting an affectionate and caring person who has many interests. I want to have fun with such a man. I also want him to love nature and animals. I need a fair person who always protects the weak. I am attracted to smart, charismatic and self-confident men. I am looking for a hardworking, purposeful and active person like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Sport is our health. I go to the gym to stay in good shape. I like to watch figure skating and gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a policewoman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would change some moments.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember my 7th birthday party.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising