Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talkative bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94218
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth February 03, 1987
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My life's motto is to live, work and rest with pleasure! I do not limit myself by one hobby and I try to be open for new activities and ideas. I believe that you can always find something positive! I like to get the most from everything I do, but if it doesn't go as planned I just smile as it makes it nicer. Do you agree? But especially, I want to smile at my man and spend our craziest adventures and most tender evenings together! Are you ready?
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. I like travelling, self-development, meeting with friends, reading, road trips, arts, theater, walking. I should say that my days are very dynamic, but I can enjoy contemplating art objects or simple cozy walk in nature too! I love discovering new places, whether it is a fascinating visit to another country or just a short trip to nearby beautiful places! I like dressing up for an evening in the theater as well as playing ball on a picnic with friends. Crossfit helps me to get energy and swimming helps me to relax. I just love life in all its moments and hope that you too!
Looking For Men Type
In a man I am looking for a reliable support, my true friend and my inspiration! I need the man, who likes to take initiative and is open for everything new. At the same time I find it important that he would share my values, life approaches, wishes and dreams! I see him as family-oriented and child-loving, but also adventurous and spontaneous. I appreciate a kind nature and good sense of humor, but most important if he supports and understands me, I will be happy to reward him with my tenderness and Love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like crossfit, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do crossfit, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling, self-develompent, meeting with friends, reading, road trips, arts, theater.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising