Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Talented lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 87918
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: August 10, 1997
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation student, manicurist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
The best way to describe myself would be that I am a striking kind of woman not only from the outside but also from within. I love life and I tend to live it to the full. I surround myself with positive, hard working and spontaneous people, which gives me also a zest for life and an inspiration to become a better person. I am outgoing, sociable, sensitive, caring and happy person. I enjoy my job very much and I like that it gives me an extra purpose in life, meeting so many people and listen to everyone's stories gives me an extra insight into different opinions and minds. What I am looking for now is someone to complete me and encourage me to mould into a wonderful woman I wish to be beside a committed and a supportive partner.
Hobbies and interests
I like doing lots of things in my spare time. When I really need to relax after a busy day I tend to go to the gym or for a run to let the frustration out, other times I can be at home putting some good music on in the background and cooking something delicious in the kitchen. I am really quite a good cook; I can roast delicious meats and bake the most mouth watering creations. When I get a chance I like to travel and see new things. I am also a great book lover, I love nothing more than curling up on the sofa and reading a great novel.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind of man who is confident in himself. Someone who is happy with life, enjoys life to the full and is looking to commit himself to me. For him to have an established career in life and have clear objective of his goals and where he is heading with it. Supportive, caring, sensitive and a good listener would be an advantage. Someone who will encourage me to achieve my best whilst at the same time proving guiding support and a strong shoulder to lean on in the times of need. If you could make me laugh then it would be great but the main thing is to have a positive attitude towards life and a wish to be in a committed relationship with each other and have total trust and understanding.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising