Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Talented lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92136
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 12, 1988
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: A social pedagogue, a teacher of social pedagogy
  • Occupation a call center operator
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I really love coziness and comfort. I try to create it around me. I am an active and cheerful girl. I love people. I like to do good to people and make my friends happy. I am a little sentimental person. I can laugh and cry with the characters of a book or movie. I can enjoy life, take pleasure in every moment and in small things.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read the popularized scientific literature on psychology. I like to get to know people better, to make communication more deeply and honestly. I do fitness. I always look after my figure. In the evenings I like to watch comedies. I like to go camping with my friends. I love cooking. Sometimes I watch cooking shows for inspiration and a search for new recipes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and passionate man. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I need a kind and affectionate man who respects and appreciate women. I want him to love children and to be ready to create a strong family. I really appreciate the honesty and openness in men. I think that it is impossible to build a strong family without these qualities.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Dark blue, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An archeologist
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest moment relates to diving.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I celebrated the holidays with my family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish and meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking. I prepare dishes very well.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising