Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talented lady Nataliya from Rovno (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • Nataliya

  • ID 83102
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 26, 1991
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Rovno
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession marketer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy girl. I love people, and I like to have new friends in my life. I like to communicate, laugh, have fun and make my every hour happy. I am a very serious girl and dream about finding my future husband on this site. I am looking for true love, good friendship and loyal companionship. I love everything outdoors. I'm very inclined towards nature and animals. In my downtime I like be around family and friends.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do things which raise my mood and give an opportunity to relax. I am open for new interesting hobbies life can offer, so I am never sitting in one place.
Looking For Men Type
The first thing that I look for in a man is his eyes. I know that is a little cliche, but its true. You can tell a lot about a person from their eyes. I would love to meet a man with deep, soft eyes that can capture me right from the start. He would have to have a very good sense of humor because he will need it to live with me. I would love to find a man who wants to be active in life and also wants to build a family and home. I want a man to be devoted to and make the center of my life. He should be my best friend and also an insatiable lover. After all, life is too short to not enjoy the company of someone that you love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Take me to church" Hozier
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dostoevsky "humiliated and insulted"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Island"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    Rome Paris New York
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising