Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talented lady Marina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Marina

  • ID 94060
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth July 16, 2001
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very pally, kind and broad-minded girl, also I'm very interesting companion, I can support any topic of conversation. I smile a lot, because I think life is too short to spend it on sad thoughts. There are no boundaries for me, and I always achieve my purpose. I love spontaneous behavior, we have only one life and we need to live in the way we want. I am a dreamer, my most cherished dream is to visit different countries with a loved one whom I hope to find here, but for this I need to work hard. I will do everything so that my dreams and the dreams of my future husband always come true. I hope that my future husband and I will never quarrel. We will have many topics to talk about and we will always have something to talk about. I am always ready to help people who need my help. I believe that there should not be a lie in a relationship, so I will be like an open book in front of my man. I am sure that I will be a great wife for a worthy man
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active girl and I can't sit idle. In my free time I really like to draw, I studied at an art school and improved my skills in this point. I like to go to art stores and buy everything for drawing (albums, paints, pencils). I prefer to draw human anatomy and architecture of buildings. In the summer I run in the evenings, I like to play sports in the fresh air. I believe that a girl needs to keep her body in good shape. I also really like watching movies, it seems to me that I watched almost all worthy films that exist. I wouldn't refuse a good company, it is always more pleasant to watch movies with someone. I like dancing to any music, it will be great if you join. I love reading, I like detective stories, one of my favorite books is "The Da Vinci Code". Also, my hobby is photo shooting. I like to photograph people, nature, my city of Lugansk, animals and everything that happens around. I hope that there is still a lot of interesting things ahead of me.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be primarily my friend, who will listen and give advice. I would like to see a man in front of him who knows exactly what he wants from life, who is not afraid to act and be ready for everything for his beloved woman, just as she is for him. I do not like lies and I think that only honesty and trust should be present in the relationship. I do not know the word "jealousy", if I love a man, I will always be faithful to him and will not give him reason to doubt in me, what I expect from him. I want to find a man with whom I will be calm and comfortable, with whom we will spend evenings together and no matter where. I want to find the one who will love me for who I am. I want to become that one for a special man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lil Dicky- Earth, really love this song, it's funny and interesting. I think everyone should listen to it
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I really like peonies, they look very gentle and smell great, the perfect flower for a girl
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", A Great Movie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics.
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, I think it is a noble and innocent color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free style of clothing, I like to feel comfortable in the clothes that I like.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dreamed of becoming a clothing designer. I hope that all of these will succeed in realizing this dream.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I travel with my future husband and live as we want, enjoy life and each other. We have a job that we like, and we do a great job with it.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, she accompanies us through life.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, the bracelet my friend from Germany brought to me. I believe that he is happy and never take it off
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ed Sheeran, my favorite singer
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety, always looking for something good in people, even if this is not at all in them
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do what you like, life is only one
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My parents and I went to the park and bought the most delicious ice cream every weekend , this was our tradition
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Books, I really like reading. I believe that with the help of books we are developing, there will be no books - there will be no development.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Oh YES, I really like to cook, I even have about 4 books of recipes. I really like to cook casseroles, they are very easy to prepare and tasty.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I love parties, but I also love homeliness.
  • Are you a home type ?
    When it rains, I like sitting at home, reading a book and drinking tea
Advertising
Advertising