Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Talented lady Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 92720
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 27, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession reabilitologist; medical assistant
  • Education specialized secondary; incomplete higher education.
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 32 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and tender lady. I constantly learn something new and develop myself. I am a curious person and I love to learn the world. My life is not limited to work and home. I have a wide range of interests and I am a self-sufficient person. Everything goes well in my hands, in my house everything is done with taste, comfort and order are all around. Now I am dreaming about my future family, wonderful husband and gorgeous children. I hope that pretty soon I will become the happiest woman on the earth.
Hobbies and interests
I think the funniest and sweetest thing I am interested in is dancing, more precisely, Oriental belly dancing. Dance for me is the source of joy, inspiration, positive energy and of course it is very good for my health. When the weather is bad, I prefer to stay at home with a good book and a cup of coffee. I don't know whether I am an excellent hostess, but I definitely like cooking something delicious.
Looking For Men Type
A man I want to meet is attractive, confident, industrious and enterprising. He loves me and definitely appreciates me. He is caring to everything that I live and breathe. My man will certainly appreciate my care and affection. He knows when to say the right words that will calm and warm me. I would like to have common interests with you. I want us to spend a lot of time together. I dream about walking under the moon and talking about everything with my man. I am sure that the perfect couple is a damn beautiful woman and a devilishly intelligent man).
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ira
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising