Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Talented bride Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95544
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 29, 1998
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young Ukrainian girl, whose energy and passion can ignite a fire. I am a strong personality and I am able to create new impressions even from little things. I am constantly engaged in self-development and try to constantly gain new knowledge in various interesting areas of life. New things, new impressions and new acquaintances are what drives a person forward and makes life bright, colorful. A smile on your face will always help in solving any problem or life situation. I was created to give this world positive emotions. And for my man, my beloved, I will be that ray of light that illuminates the way forward. Because family values and my family are most important to me.
Hobbies and interests
Nowadays, everyone can find many interesting activities for themselves that will help develop the body and mind. I enjoy reading books. It can be fiction or documentary based on real events. I also enjoy meeting friends or spending time with my family. Maintaining family ties and family values are important to me. I also go to pole-dance classes. And I am sure I can surprise my future beloved one with something and he will appreciate it.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me, I would like to see a serious man who is ready to love and accept love, care and passion from a young and hot girl. I would like my man to be caring and attentive, and I could rely on him in any situation. I would like my man to understand me and take care of me, so that he brings into my life that spark that love gives to a person. My dream is to find a man who will make me feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "The Avengers."
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France and seen Paris.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, pizza, cakes, fish.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will decide it with my beloved man together if we want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising