Candy Brides


Tactful woman Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95768
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: July 20, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 220 lb (100 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Shoe designer
  • Occupation On maternity leave
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I love to dream and imagine, as well as to make my dreams come true and achieve my goals. I can't imagine my life without communication with interesting people. Speaking about myself, I can easily say that I am a kind, honest and sincere person. I like nature and animals. I have a good sense of humor. I am an easy-going, funny person, but at the same time I am a serious and reliable, independent and strong woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like astrology from a hobby to the work of my whole life. I have been doing it for 12 years. I love to draw by inspiration, I also write poetry by inspiration.
Looking For Men Type
It is very important for me to build strong and happy family relationships. Love, trust and mutual respect should be present between partners. I am looking for a man who loves sex life and really wants a family! Who knows how to respect and love his woman.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual, classic, glamour styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw and write poetry when having inspiration.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Kora.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.