Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Tactful lady Ioanna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • Ioanna

  • ID 94561
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth July 19, 1982
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession nail artist
  • Occupation nail artist
  • Education college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am just a cheerful, honest and a bit naive lady. I do not like to let people down, that is why I am never late. I am a punctual lady. I like to give joy to my close people. I prepare surprises, I support, I give them my warmth and tenderness! I am a vulnerable lady, so I try to get rid of bad people. I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence.
Hobbies and interests
I like to get positive emotions in life. I believe that we live in a very beautiful world, that is why I like to listen to the sound of the surf, enjoy the beauty of nature, walk around the city at night or enjoy the sunset. I am a creative and spiritual lady, so in the near future I plan to do yoga. I like to communicate with interesting people and learn something new, so I really want to go on a trip with my man!
Looking For Men Type
Here I am looking for a man who is ready to give me all his passion and love. I don't care what country you are from, what your nationality and age. I don't care if you live in the city or in the countryside. I just want to exchange the love that we have. I am ready to make you the happiest in the world. If you are a caring, honest, kind, cheerful man with a good sense of humor, write me! Who knows? Maybe we are really made for each other and we will make each other happy!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like hiking.
  • What sport do you do?
    I hike and I plan on doing yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like knitting, going to the theater, cinema, walking in the night city, being in nature.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.