Candy Brides
Tactful lady Elena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 90959
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth November 08, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession document control specialist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am lady with a strong character but at the same time, I am like a gentle flower that awaits a good gardener who will be gentle and neat with me. My friends say that I am an easy going person with a positive outlook for life. I always try to be honest and kind so I appreciate the same kind of people. I am lady with lots of interests so I am always ready to find new one.
Hobbies and interests
At the moment I regularly visit a gym and I always try to keep my body in a good shape. I am fond of dancing so that is why I attend a dancing club. I am fond of travelling and I dream to visit each country in the world. I like pets and dream about having dog.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for kind heart and easy going man. With who I can talk about anything I want. Who likes to travel and to bring some creativity in our lives! I don't want a weak man who sits at home and cry how bad is the life, but a strong and purposeful man who is happy with what he does and his life in general.
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is Oscar Wilde portrait of Dorian Gray
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    In sport I like pole dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    In clothes I prefer formal-business and evening style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to walk with my friends, cook food and learn something new.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish is a chicken.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like to go to the night club.