Candy Brides

Akseniya

Online
Tactful lady Akseniya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95611
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: October 14, 2002
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Computer programmer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! What can I tell you about myself? Well, I am a sweet lady with blonde hair and blue eyes! My friends and parents believe that I am a very honest, hard-working curious and kind lady. I dream to have a big family, a white house and big dog.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading, spending time at home reading a book or cooking. Also, I like to draw. I want to develop myself in many spheres and have several hobbies with my future husband.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be honest and loyal like me. I hope he will like kids and spend time at home with his family. I would like us to do a lot of things together such as cooking, watching cinema, traveling and drawing or doing sport. I hope that he is kind and caring.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses very much.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, China, South Korea, USA and Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisines are Ukrainian and Chinese.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always bring with me my brush for hairs, little mirror, keys, lipstick and wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, vareniki and soups.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I like to spend time at home.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising