Candy Brides

Solomiya

Online
Sympathetic wife Solomiya from Charles Town (USA), 26 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96864
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: Charles Town
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Master's degree in Hotel and Restaurant business
  • Occupation IT technologies
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and loving girl, I have an easy character, I do not like quarrels, I like to be happy and make my man happy. I don't take anything for granted, I believe that we should appreciate each other and give each other warmth, joy and comfort when we are together.
Hobbies and interests
I love singing, I really like it. I also take pictures in my free time. I love watching TV shows, walking, and I also love the sea very much, and I dream of living next to it, I really like it since childhood. I love cooking, so if you like to eat delicious, I'll cook for you. I'm a music lover, I listen to almost any music.
Looking For Men Type
It does not matter to me how much money you have or what kind of job you have, it is much more important to me how you will treat me, I believe that we should appreciate and respect each other, we should not upset each other, and should always be a support, a person in whose arms all problems go to the second the plan.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, Winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama , comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Taking pictures, singing, walking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Photographer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Life with the man you love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian, Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It's always different
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I'm too trusting
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    This should be discussed with a man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not at all
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising