Candy Brides
Sweet woman Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color light brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90741
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth December 09, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello Gentleman! If you are reading this message, it means that I still have not found my man and maybe I am looking for YOU! I am sweet, tender, open-minded and enthusiastic. I adore life, meeting new people and travelling. I am passionate, serious and have a kind heart. And all my friends say that I have a fantastic sense of humour, so for sure you will never be bored with me! And there's one more important thing which I want you to know - I am SERIOUS in my search. I am ready to change my life and build relationships with a descent man. My English is good, so nothing will stop us if we want to meet in real life.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are: reading, cooking, travelling, walking with my child, swimming and yoga, Eastern cuisine, watching comedies and cartoons
Looking For Men Type
I'd like to meet a man with the past - someone who has experience and knows what he wants. Someone who can appreciate love, care and support. Someone who is serious and responsible. And, of course, someone who is passionate, caring and has a good sense of humour. Is it you?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, soul, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisy, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favourite season is summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, black, blue, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?