Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet woman Nataliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93411
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 28, 1989
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Basically, I love life and I love living my life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, going to restaurants, laughing, attending cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It is just better living and sharing life with someone else. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I will make you smile, laugh, and wonder how come I have never met a woman like this before?
Hobbies and interests
I really have many interests and they change all the time. I love sports, I love going out, being in nature and many many other things.
Looking For Men Type
If you would like to know more about me, say hello. I did not reveal a lot about myself to you on purpose. I would like us to start our communication to get to know each other better instead of reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match on paper, does not necessarily translate into reality.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I do not have any song I can call my favourite, there are too many of them I like.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all styles, all depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture of Dorian Gray.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I do not have any I can call my favourite one.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas, comedies, action movies and cartoons.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I do not have any favourite colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love all colours, all depends on my mood and where I go.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    From sports and casual to classical, all depends on where I go.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend time with my son, friends, relatives.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I do not remember, it was a long time ago.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a family, going out on vacations).
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my loneleness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood consisted of thousands of happy memories.
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France, all Europe, all South America.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have any nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Georgian, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Well, it is hard for me to choose one person.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both ways, all depends on my wishes at a certain moment.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have nothing in me I want to change.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, medicine, pen, money, lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have any.
  • What is your life motto?
    I do not have any life motto.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood was all bright).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers from my beloved one.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, with a right person it is possible).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I do, sometimes I do not.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can easily live in both.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising