Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet woman Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Marina

  • ID 90910
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 29, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the Woman of Pleasure and Happiness! I am sweet and passionate! I like travelling and there's nothing that can stop me if I want something. At the same time I am kind, gentle and caring. I support my beloved people and they can always rely on me. Pleasure and satisfaction is an essential part of my life and here I want to find such a passionate and affectional man. I want to dive into the Ocean of pleasure with him, tell each other about our fantasies and make all of them come true. I am a grown woman and there are no taboos for me. And what's about you?
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, reading, meeting my friends, swimming, horse riding, riding a bike, growing flowers.
Looking For Men Type
The man I am here for is interesting, funny, enthusiastic and passionate. He is loving, caring and responsible. I am here for an older man as for me 'older man = more experience = more fun and pleasure'. I am sure that older men know how to treat a woman and please her. They also know what they want, how they want to be please and they are not afraid to tell about it. Are you such kind of a man? Write me! Even so I have a lot to surprise you!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Memoirs of a Geisha
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watch TV or read books
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn`t matter.
Advertising
Advertising