Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Sweet woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95237
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: February 11, 1984
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2001, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: hairdresser
  • Occupation hairdresser
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and well-balanced woman. In my life there is no place for scandals and tragedies. I illuminate positive energy, maybe this is the reason why I have a big circle of communication. I have some very close friends, but my family always comes first and I can move mountains for them. By the way, I am also ready to move mountains for finding my happiness, a man of my life. I am sweet and romantic and I always appreciate tenderness and attention. I am an active woman, but it doesn't mean that I cannot appreciate nice calm evenings and tender hugs. I believe in love and I am sure that I am a lucky woman who will find it again. In my big heart there is a lot of place for my man and for my kids and I can never be tired from showing my love and affection. I hope you are not afraid if woman loves hugs and kisses?
Hobbies and interests
I am a bright and active woman who never stays lazy or bored. I have a big circle of friends and dear people and I enjoy spending time in their warm company. I like going to a cafe, try some new food and then, try these new recipes at home. I cook really well and all guests who come to me enjoy it. I love nature, long walks near the sea or in the forest, watching sunset and I need a right company for that. I am sporty and I go to the gym three times a week. I also go jogging in the morning just to keep myself in good shape. I like visiting interesting places with my kids. We always have something interesting to do. I adore traveling and discovering new places, especially I adore the sea. Are you ready to admire sunset with me?
Looking For Men Type
For me it is extremely important to meet a GOOD man. I just cannot be with a cruel or cold man who is focused on himself. I have a very warm character and I love to give. However, I believe that love is a two-ways road and I just dream to meet a man with a lot of warmth in soul. I don't look for a millionaire or for super-star, I need a man who I can be always sure in. I don't have special demands, just normal human qualities, which are important for any person: faithfulness, honesty, no drugs or excessive alcohol. A man of my dreams should be family-oriented and he should be ready to be a good friend for my kids. My son is big, but my small girl needs to see a good example of man. And I want to be proud of my beloved just for what a great guy he is.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like techno music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, training in a gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports, having picnics, traveling, cooking.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Japanese.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don't know.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising