Candy Brides


Sweet wife Alena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96153
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: February 11, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2009, ;Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet and friendly woman. I have a soft character, and I am not a conflict person at all. I would never provoke a conflict. I believe that all problems are possible to solve with a compromise. I never judge others. I give understanding and loyalty to the people around me. In people, I appreciate openness and honesty. I am a good friend and I would never betray. I treat others like I wish them to treat me. My favorite flowers are calla lilies, and my favorite color is yellow. I love Greek salad and tea. I haven't been abroad yet, but I hope to meet my man and move to live abroad. What are my plans and goals in life? Mine are to develop in the professional field, to meet a man close to my worldview and values, love and enjoy every new day.
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop (read and watch educational videos on developmental psychology courses, psychology of relationships). I go to concerts, theaters, football matches (my son is a football player). I am fond of Zumba fitness, swimming. I also like to cook. I cook baked potatoes with salmon and cheese, spicy oriental chicken breasts.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an ideal man - he is responsible and has a good sense of humor. In order to create a harmonious, honest long-term relationship and happy family I need a self-confident man with a healthy, stable psyche.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, calla lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Me Before You, The Audrey Hepburn Story, Temptation
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness zumba, go swimming.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to relax in my free time.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not been abroad yet. I have only been to the Ukrainian sea a few times.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook baked potatoes with salmon and cheese.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.