Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Sweet lady Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96047
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: May 8, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet young lady from Ukraine. I am a very funny and cheerful girl. I like to develop myself in many spheres. I joined this international site to find my true love. I want to be a good mother and wife in the future. I am ready to cook and clean, be a soft and caring woman for my future man. I would love to make a personal concert for my future man every night with my dancing. Would you like to get to know me better?
Hobbies and interests
My favourite hobby is dancing. It is amazing for a girl to be flexible and feminine. I like to cook, do sport, walk and study foreign languages. I also like to travel and meet new people.
Looking For Men Type
My future partner will be the happiest man on this planet. I will make him feel so! I would like him to be caring, mature, smart, polite and intelligent. I hope he has many hobbies as I. Maybe we would like to do sports or travel together. I like men with a good sense of humour as well. Do you want to be the happiest man on this planet?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and rap music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do sport and dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses the most.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Spain, the USA, the Great Britain.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian borscht, vareniki and deserts.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse an ice-cream).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
Advertising
Advertising