Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Sweet lady Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90797
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1994
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Project Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sweet, sincere and passionate and I am a happy person. I am young and I still haven't met my man yet, but I believe it's just a matter of time. Please, do not consider me to be immature because of my age as I have experience and know what I want. My English is good, so we won't have any problems with communication and meeting if we like each other and decide to meet. Would you like that? I treat people the way I want to be treated and never lie, so I am not the one who will play games or waste your time. I understand that it might be hard to trust someone you have never met in real life, but give me the chance to win your heart and you'll never regret.
Hobbies and interests
I adore massaging. I started it like a hobby a few years ago, but I am still really into it. I have been practicing it s much that now I consider myself quite a professional. Would you like to try?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a positive, energetic and passionate man. I do not mind if my man is older than me as I am quite young and looking for an older man. I do believe that older men are wiser, have more experience and know how to treat a woman. Is it about you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Inception
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming and jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming and jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, they are beautiful flowers.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a chef.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA and all the world!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A kiss from my beloved man
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, a lot!
Advertising
Advertising