Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet lady Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92690
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth April 22, 1987
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sweet, tender and modest lady. I am a sensitive, sophisticated, talented and creative person. In any situation I prefer staying honest and tolerant. I am a woman who is able to love, to give warmth and kindness. I sincerely love all living things around, happily to take care of my loved ones, friends and those who need my help. I always have a good word for everyone who needs it. I maintain that a real woman is delicate and kind with her beloved one, she is always near to her man and ready to support, to listen and embrace him into the right moment. Like a child I am pleased with nice surprises: romantic evenings, touching messages, beautiful flowers and unexpected admission of love).
Hobbies and interests
Personally, I have a lot of interests. The main of which I consider is singing. It is a great joy for me. I can't stop myself singing if I hear a familiar melody). I also adore listening to music. I prefer rhythmic, catchy melodies, but sometimes my mood requires listening to slow and romantic compositions. I keen on painting. I like flowers. My house is full of different beautiful plants.
Looking For Men Type
True man, in my mind, is the one who can handle anything. He is honest, trusty, purposeful, fair and adores children. The one who can fulfill my biggest dream - to have a happy family and live in harmony. A real man knows how to listen, to hear and to understand me. He is short in words and limitless in deeds. Being a real man means that I would not like to love anyone except him.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The motherland of my future man.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing, but only with my beloved man.
Advertising
Advertising