Candy Brides

Amira

Online
Sweet girl Amira from Tashkent (Uzbekistan), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96830
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: August 25, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Uzbekistan
  • City: Tashkent
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: architect, English language
  • Occupation student
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
To write that I am sweet, kind, gentle and smart is very banal and probably stupid. Each person has both advantages and disadvantages. So I'll just list what might be of interest to you! I speak English well, it will help us to understand each other. I'm not afraid of distances, I'm not afraid to fly planes and travel to distant countries! This will save you a lot of troubles if you have a fear of heights or flying! And I am a completely independent woman, because I have been living separately from my parents for a long time. By the way, my parents gave me a good upbringing and the opportunity to get a good education. I'm also a great cook, so you'll always be deliciously fed! My main drawback is excessive frugality. This is not greed, rather it can be called thrift. haha Also, I'm afraid of the dark and that's why I always sleep with the light on. Can this be called a disadvantage? I dream of finding a man who will accept me for who I am, and then we will be happily married
Hobbies and interests
sports, swimming, traveling, dancing, singing, taking care of yourself and your home, cooking, creating culinary masterpieces, pets and the amulet of the family hearth, books!
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is a hero who can protect me from the scariest monsters in the dark! If next to such a man I can sleep at night without turning on the light - this will mean that I trust him! And this is very important! Confidence. Honesty. Care. It is important that we find a common language and have at least a few common hobbies and views on certain things. All this we can find out already in the process of acquaintance and communication! And if my man is clean and tidy - I will be in seventh heaven with happiness! the age difference doesn't bother me, I just care about the difference in views on family values and marriage, if you are here for games and entertainment, then we are not suitable for each other!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses pions
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    Dubai, EU, china
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Some EU countries and Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Mira, it means peace and pacification
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Fear of loneliness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pen, book, leaf, handkerchief and lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    ME
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising