Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet bride Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93097
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 23, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession technologist
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sweet and virgin by my character. Sometimes I behave like a child. I am very positive in life and cheerful. I am an extraordinary girl. I can be very gentle and affable, but it is better not to anger me. I am very curious and charismatic.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are so staggering that I sometimes even shock people. I am a fan of Asian countries, like South Korea, because it acquainted me with K-pop. I love anime and dramas from different countries. I sing and dance, and also write poetry. Yes, I am a master of reincarnation.
Looking For Men Type
My partner is a wise and reliable person. He is confident in himself and is not afraid of difficulty. He will be gentle with me and will not offend me. He will be my leader in life and will never hurt me. He will reveal this life to me with all its charms. He is my mentor and my teacher.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    K-pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent man
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Onigirka.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising