Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet bride Yuliya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92026
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth February 22, 1991
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawer
  • Education Master
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very attractive, young and happy woman. I adore communication and open to anything new, so I would love to hear your story. I like traveling and dream to make a trip around the world... and to open a small, cozy, family Italian restaurant.
Hobbies and interests
Advertising, traveling, cooking Italian food, design, marketing, business, psychology, coaching, self-development, gym.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man who has his ambitions, aims and is willing to act. I want to see him healthy, active and young with spirit.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All Bon Jovi songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic Rock, like Queen
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Eat, pray, love
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Burgundy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Tiffany's color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Chocolate, white, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Take care of my beauty, long walks in the fresh air with my friends, yacht traveling with red wine.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Co-founder of a big business, married to a strong man.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to become more brave.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Germany, Spain.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italia, Canada, USA.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Me myself
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Coco Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, lipstick, heels, smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My lovely dad.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do more of what makes you happy
  • What is your life motto?
    Never say no!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my dad taught me how to ride a bicycle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Diamond
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising