Candy Brides
Sweet bride Viktoriya in bikini from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94446
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth April 10, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Cook
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education secondary special education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
Love makes us stronger, happier. I think that the love between two hearts should become stronger and stronger every day. Isn't it? Somewhere in silence, and sometimes flare up like a flame. In my heart there is a lot of romance and a lot of love. I am a real woman who loves intrigue, but does not play games. I am a sweet and kind, cheerful and sweet girl. I am a fire girl. Quench my ardor!
Hobbies and interests
In fine weather, I like to walk in nature, ride a bicycle, and go ice-skating in winter. I arrange holidays for children.
Looking For Men Type
A man who is smart, creative, has charm. An ideal man is the one who is the perfect lover, patient, attentive, scrupulous, who will notice all my gestures and words. With whom it will be interesting for me to spend time. Remember every minute of our lives. Who will love everything in me: hair, eyes, body, smell, which every centimeter of my body wants to study!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilacs, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Marvel movies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies and action movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies, active recreation, walking around the city at night.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Italy, France, USA, Australia, China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.