Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sweet bride Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • Inna

  • ID 94694
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth September 09, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager; economist
  • Occupation Advertising manager
  • Education Two higher educations
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a passionate, cheerful and positive girl. I like to communicate with people to share positive and my knowledge. I like to learn something new and develop as a person. I think that I am a romantic girl and I beleve that romance gives a relationship strength and beauty. Life is beautiful, and we must enjoy it.
Hobbies and interests
I love Latin dances. I like horseback riding, swimming, outdoor activities. I like billiards. I have been playing billiards for over 10 years. I like going to the cinema, traveling. I also like taking pictures of landscapes, psychology, and I am engaged in self-development.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a positive man. For me, external data is not important. For me the main thing that a man was a good friend, a loving husband. In men I like qualities such as self-sufficiency, understanding, respect, fidelity, good nature and sincerity.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt, Charlize Theron
  • What is your favorite movie?
    What Dreams May Come
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I play billiards.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, India, Japan, Singapore
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first day at school.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.