Candy Brides
MENU

Lyudmila

Online
Sunny lady Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 92005
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 22, 1988
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation florist/designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who is open for everything new, new people, new information and new emotions. I am already independent and live and work in Kiev. I am originally from Zaporozhye and come there from time to time. I consider myself as a goal-oriented person. I am a creative person and I like to have active rest. I like children a lot. I like mountains and sea. My dream is to create a family and in the sphere of my work, my dream is to create my own gallery.
Hobbies and interests
I like floristics, design, architecture, landscape design, handmade. I go in for sport. I like skiing in the mountains. I like to make design from fruits and cheese.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I want to meet a man who wants to create a family. This man is for serious relationships here. He is reliable and goal oriented. Of course he is caring, faithful, responsible and leads a healthy lifestyle. It will be nice to have a sociable person who is open and sincere. This is the best way to get to know each other on the first stage of our relationships. I also want to see my man as innovator.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lyusya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising