Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful woman Janna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • Janna

  • ID 94396
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth January 27, 1970
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist, foreign economic activity manager
  • Occupation Deputy director
  • Education Two universities
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 64 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very responsible, reliable and serious person, but at the same time charming and easy-going lady. I know and feel the right moment to be serious and responsible as well as when I can let myself go. I like to laugh and I adore people with a sense of humor. I am a progressive and communicative person. I like to communicate with people. I have no bad habits and I care about my health. I am a very faithful and caring woman. My future man will feel my devotion and affection as well as love and support in good and not very good times of our happy life.
Hobbies and interests
Oh, I have so many interests that I am sure we would find something in common with my future man. I am very active and I like hiking in the mountains, skiing, swimming, but at the same time as most of ladies I also like cooking. I enjoy reading, especially, I like psychology. I like to dance and to travel. Different kinds of music like blues, jazz, rock and roll, soul please my ears. I think it is very important to have at least one common interest and then everything will be much easier.
Looking For Men Type
I really hope to meet a man who could be my second half. I do not have a long list of requirements, but it is very important for me to see that he is the same reliable, responsible and supportive person as well as me. I would like to see an educated, kind, man who is not afraid to show his interest and with a good sense of humor. Man who needs a faithful life partner and who is ready to open his heart and life for love. I would be very happy to see that my man also likes to lead a healthy lifestyle and knows right moments for fun or to be serious.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, skiing, gymnastics, hiking in the mountains.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, skiing, do gymnastics, hiking in the mountains.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, traveling, cooking, psychology, fitness, dancing.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my husband, because I have already two kids.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.