Candy Brides

Bogdana

Online
Successful woman Bogdana from Dubno (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96871
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 19, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dubno
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: National Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Now to be an ordinary lady, with family principles, well-mannered, intelligent, it can be in some sense "old-fashioned", difficult in our world, but I try to be just that, because they say it's true: keep it simple and people will be attracted to you. I a passionate lover of life, respecting the laws between a man and a woman, a girl without pathos, but with a big and open heart.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is beadwork, I create pictures in this way. I love yoga, but I don't like to lift metal in the gym, I like to swim, but I don't like public pools. I love to read, I love to experiment with making drinks. Sometimes I write erotic novels because I believe that love will save the world.
Looking For Men Type
It would be nice to meet a man who will be honest, who will not be shy of feelings, will not mind holding my hand in public, hugging my waist. It would be nice to meet someone who understands that happiness loves silence, a frank, playful, open man without any prejudices about age and similar clichés
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop, reggae, instrumental, ethnicity
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Red Queen
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, muay thai
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love classic red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light pink
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The moment of the first case won in court
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Croatia, Cyprus.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, European, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes,i believe
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My talisman is a tube of red lipstick
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My hobbies
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Charlotte and cottage cheese casserole
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't mind living in the countryside
Advertising
Advertising