Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92436
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth August 12, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession biologist, economist
  • Education 2 University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Despite my age, I am a very active lady. I love sports, I keep myself in great shape. I also dream of traveling and I am completely open to new things. I am very clean and neat. I don't like lies and empty promises. I am not a conflict person, not greedy, with a big open heart and mind to the outside world. I always look for a positive side in any person.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of yoga. I like walking near the sea, reading books, going to theaters and cinema, communicating with good people.
Looking For Men Type
When I think about what kind of man I need, I cannot always answer this question clearly, even to myself! But I know for sure that I need someone who will love me! There is nothing more important than love!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Hugging my beloved person.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes,
Advertising
Advertising