Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 92197
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth May 15, 1972
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1996, Boy-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession sales person
  • Education college
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very communicative, cheerful and purposeful woman. I believe laughter and happiness is a good medicine to change any ill moods. I like life in all aspects. I love to live and appreciate every day. I can be a great companion who is easy to spend time with. I like to explore new activities. My kind attitude to people helps me to find new friends. I appreciate a real friendship. I want to be not only a beloved woman for my man, but the best friend. I believe in fate, love and everlasting relationships. I like almost all kinds of music and enjoy going out to dinner, movies and sports. I especially love traveling and outdoors. I appreciate faithfulness, loyalty, honesty.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and easy-going person. I like to meet new people and I am open in communication. My friends say I am very emotional. When I watch a romantic movie I cry and love with the characters of the film. If it is fun I will be happy and cheerful. I like to discover new places and cultures that is why I like travelling. I used to play volleyball and basketball for a long time. Now I enjoy swimming a lot. Growing flowers is my other passion. I try to treat people as I want to be treated and I prefer sincere people who I can rely on. When my friends visit me I always have something delicious for them. Cooking is a kind of pleasant and creative hobby for me.
Looking For Men Type
My beloved man will be special for me. I would like him to be loyal, sincere, caring, loving, responsible and faithful, however the most important character trait for me is honesty, it is also the most important factor in any relationship for me. My man will have an excellent sense of humour. It helps to live and overcome difficulties. I believe our future will be full of mutual love and romantic feelings. I want my man to love and appreciate me. I would really like being with someone who has similar interests with me. I want to be happy and to make my man feel happier than he has ever been.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising