Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Successful lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92829
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth July 23, 1980
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a considerate, passionate lady who is in her best years to give and to receive love. I am very successful, but at the same time tender, loyal, understanding. I can't stand lie and I don't let anyone fool me. I am giving and generous. My main passion is travelling. I already visited half of the world and plan to visit the rest of the world with my beloved guy.
Hobbies and interests
I have a big variety of hobbies. I adore cooking, fitness, travelling. I also like to read a book or watch a nice movie.
Looking For Men Type
I don't look for some ideal here. My man is someone who knows how to keep his word, to love a lady, make her happy and not to betray. I think these are basic values. I don't care about age or nationality, I just want to find someone loving, affectionate, passionate and hot as well as me. I believe that I will find you here.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Terminator
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like stylish clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to work out in my spare time.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Impatience
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mark Twain
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising