Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Successful bride Alena from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95736
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 1, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor-urologist
  • Occupation Urologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Alena. I am a lady from Ukraine. I am a urologist. I work in a private clinic and love my job. My life is completely connected with work, but I still have enough space inside to fill it with love! Then I can say that I am an integral person. I joined this dating site to find my soul mate and I think I made the right decision. You can see in my photos that I can be different: calm, playful, adventurous and shy. I love smiling, joking. You never be bored with me, because I know how to boost your mood. I know how to surprise you every day. I grew up in a very loving family, so I am ready to change a lot in my life to build the same family in the place with you and we could call it our home.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active girl! I start my day with smile and exercises. I love sports, I go to pole dancing courses. I am not only a doctor, but I am an author of scientific articles!
Looking For Men Type
What kind of man can win my heart? This is a strong, persistent man. He is older than me with his goals in life. I wish to explain why. I am too mature for men of my age. They just won't be able to make me happy. I love to experiment and it would be great for us to do this together. We will be comfortable together, we will be able to conquer the peaks and give each other love and care. I am looking for a man with a serious intention on this oneline dating service.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives, medical dramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like pole dance.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, red, white, beige colors in my clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, French, American, Chinese cuisines.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My wallet, wet wipes, keys, book, bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising