Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Stylish lady Svetlana in bikini from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • Svetlana

  • ID 93957
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth October 15, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and kind girl. I love to smile and give people joy. I am a very romantic person. I love it when they give me flowers and compliments. I was born under the sign of Libra, so I have a very calm character. I like to enjoy every moment of life.
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor recreation. Especially active recreation). Recently, I have been fond of kayaking. This sport was a discovery for me. I have a lot of creative hobbies. I love to sing and draw. I am a creative person. Therefore, I chose my profession for the soul.
Looking For Men Type
He is interesting from both sides in life and in real communication. Man with a developed intellect, a sense of humor and tact, purposeful, courageous, confident in himself and his actions. He is a loyal, honest and just a good and kind person. Next to whom I want to become better, grow personally. A man should be poor in words and unlimited in deeds. A man whose words and actions coincide.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Aria- "Careless Angel"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Soft rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Iron Man
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Marvel Movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Crossfit
  • What sport do you do?
    Crossfit
  • Do you like roses?
    I love red roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Greece
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful if you learn to live.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small town.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising