Candy Brides

Mar'yana

Online
Stylish lady Mar'yana from Uzhgorod (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95801
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: December 27, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Uzhgorod
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2004, ;Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Broker
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic person who still believes in love and miracles. I do believe that you can find love in every place in the world. I always try to notice the bright sides of life and share my happiness with people. I love spending free time with my family. You need nothing more if you are with people you really love.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is everything related to the interior. I like traveling, discovering new places, traditions, getting acquainted with different cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a simple man who will appreciate my love and care. I am not looking for a man by any criteria, because the age difference and appearance are not important to me. For me, the inner world, views, opinions are more important. And I think that the opinion about relationships should be mutually important for both of us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detectives.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink and white ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I don't think so.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
Advertising
Advertising