Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Stylish girl Mariya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95001
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: January 27, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Interpreter
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, well-tempered person and rather modest. I am not sure but my friends say that I have a good sense of humor. Actually, I love telling jokes and making my friends smile. I am quite sociable and talkative, and I like being around people. I have a lot of friends and acquaintances. I like everything positive and when I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them.
Hobbies and interests
I have a rather impatient character, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I enjoy doing sport and drawing. I want my man to share this interest with me and enjoy this life together! Maybe it will be you?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, polite and disciplined man. I want to find a good, decent man whom I can trust and on whom I can rely in any situation. The family is the most important for me. Love is a gift. Not everyone is lucky to meet true love. I believe in destiny and I am sure that there I can find the right man for me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga a few times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Italy and the USA.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising