Candy Brides

Lyubov'

Online
Stubborn lady Lyubov' from St. Petersburg (Russia), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96011
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: September 14, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Model / fashion designer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a friendly, responsible, caring woman. I love to learn, and I am also quite patient and self-confident. I like good jokes and have a good sense of humor. I prefer healthy lifestyle and healthy food. I am also a very bright and eccentric person. I look at life with a great optimism, and I am always open to communicate with new and interesting people.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor activities. I read different books. One of my hobbies is cooking. I like to add something special to my dishes. I like sports, nature, jogging. I like traveling and exploring the world. I like spending time on the beach. I also adore swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a purposeful, charming, caring man with a distinct character, from whom energy and initiative emanate. A gentleman, a real, tender and caring man who will hug and carry me in his arms.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Madonna - You'll See
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, dahlias.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective, action movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching TV, listening to music.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisines.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising